City of Anahuac

Mayor Cheryl Sanders

City Council Members

Position 1 Charlie Henry

Position 2 Janice Jircik

Position 3 Shaun Perry

Position 4 Deidre Crews

Mayor Pro Tem

Position 5 Danny Thompson


Click here to go to the City of Anahuac website.

501 Miller Street

P.O. Box 578

Anahuac, Texas  77514

fax: 409-267-6839

Emergencies - weekends or nights contact

Nicole Swearingen          409-277-0629

Also Featured In

    Like what you read? Donate now and help me provide fresh news and analysis for my readers   

© 2023 by "This Just In". Proudly created with